

:

&

Cuitlahuac Guerra-Mojarro (Co-chair), Valerie Turullols (Co-chair), Gail Maduro-Johnson, Nadia Khan, Sachi Edson, Lisa Flores

Angela

(Co3 (\$ E V wL! wK D A Đ H P E H U8 ! wK DIf



&

Brian Benavidez, Elisabeth Wilborn, Ruth Lim (Co-chair), Charles Mead (Co-chair)

Gabriel Estrada, Para Agboga, Valerie Tyler

Lennis Serrano, Phillip Taylor, Paul Kretchmer, April Glenn

() August 16, 2022: Approved as presented. August 30, 2022: Approved as presented. September 13, 2022: Approved as presented. September 17, 2022: Approved as presented. September 28, 2022: Approved as presented. October 12, 2022: Approved as presented.

The Visual and Performing Arts Committee completed the committee prioritization of goals. To see the work in progress click <u>here.</u>

The meeting was adjourned at 8:11 pm





Kelsey Campbell, David Contreras, Andrew Rottas (Co-chair), April Clark (Co-chair)Sara Alicia Costa

_

Ryan Turner, Deanna C. Mercer

Melissa Laursen, Oscar Martinez, Abby Weiss, Beth Wison

August 16, 2022: A pproved as presented. August 23, 2022: A pproved as presented. August 30, 2022: A pproved as presented. September 6, 2022: A pproved as presented. September 13, 2022: A pproved as presented. September 28, 2022: A pproved as presented. October 12, 2022: A pproved as presented.

The Facilitiesas



,&

Amanda Mortl, Francisca Cruz-Schindler (Co-chair).

,

Erica Leak, Charlene Danel

Charles Brant, Thomas Paige, Richard Hamett

Minutes were not approved

A ugust 16, 2022 A ugust 23, 2022 A ugust 25, 2022 A ugust 31, 2022 September 13, 2022 September 17, 2022 September 28, 2022 October 12, 2022

The Safety, Security, & Resiliency Committee completed the committee prioritization of goals. To see the work in progress click <u>here.</u>

The meeting was adjourned at 8:35pm.





&

Amir Emamian, Anastasia Teague (Co-Chair), Adolphus Anderson, Ashley Blumoff

а

Mary Selby

Kris Hafezizadeh, Louis Zachary, Linley Danner, AJ Sivakumar

,

A ugust 16, 2022: A pproved as presented. A ugust 23, 2022: A pproved as presented. A ugust 29, 2022: A pproved as presented. A ugust 31, 2022: A pproved as presented. September 13, 2022: A pproved as presented. September 17, 2022: A pproved as presented. September 28, 2022: A pproved as presented. October 12, 2022: A pproved as presented.

The Transportation, Food

P 6 " S -nteQ



Jessica Mraz, Nevin Hall (Co-chair) via phone, Amanda Dudish

Alexandria Diaz, Stephanie Perrone, Katelin Trautman

Oscar Rodriguez, Lauren Browder, John Greiner, Edward Hill, Jim Cook, Andrew Cline

No new minutes to approve.

The Technology Committee completed the committee prioritization of goals. To see the work in progress click <u>here</u>.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:33 pm.

